It's good to be a man

Wired Staff

WIRED Taiwan | STAFF

總編輯
Editor in Chief

程九如
Nice Cheng

nice@condenast.com.tw
 

主編
Managing Editor

張婉怡
Stacy Chang

stacy@condenast.com.tw
 

網站編輯
Website Editor

徐嘉偉
Jasper Hsu

jasper@condenast.com.tw
 

網站編輯
Website Editor

陳韋馨
Angela Chen

angela@condenast.com.tw
 

廣告總監
Advertising Director

邵壬卿
David Shao

davids@condenast.com.tw
 

視覺副總監
Deputy Art Director

周青永
Jeter Chou

jeter@condenast.com.tw
 

技術總監
Technical Director

馬源朗
Marsan Ma

marsan@condenast.com.tw
 

整合行銷顧問
Integrated Marketing Consultant

吳憲政
David Wu

davidwu@condenast.com.tw
 

Back to top